Inside Team

 
0.jpg

Chris Skolaris

General Manager

cskolaris@designresource-midwest.com

download.png

Meghan LaLonde

Marketing MANAGER

mlalonde@designresource-midwest.com

Monica 800x800.jpg

Monica Anderson

Sales Support Manager

manderson@designresource-midwest.com

RobertFEdit.jpg

Robert Fones

sales support Representative

rfones@designresource-midwest.com

td.jpg

Taylor Dahlin

sales support Representative

tdahlin@designresource-midwest.com

 

Outside Sales Reps

 
Beth 800x800.jpg

Beth Sawicki

Territory Manager - Central Wisconsin | Eastern Wisconsin

bsawicki@designresource-midwest.com

John Square.jpg

John Sackrison

Territory Manager - St. Paul & Minneapolis Metro | Northern Minnesota | Western Minnesota | So. & No. Dakota | Iowa | Nebraska

jsackrison@designresource-midwest.com

800x800.jpg

Michelle Engstrom

Territory Manager - St. Paul & Minneapolis Metro | Eastern Minnesota | Western Wisconsin

mengstrom@designresource-midwest.com